The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-08-06 4:24 a.m.

Well it is odd that I haven't entered something in the past few days, but I am not at home, I am at a friends for a few days just to say Hi and get away from the daily grind. So anyway. . .

FUCK THE WORLD, and hell fuck you too...

I am doing a bit better now, although the night of my last entry I almost died, I thought it would be a good idea to go swimmng after I had a few drinks and been on the phone a few hours, but I still drive out to the Falls (a waterfall and swimming area near the college) and normally it isn't that bad of a swimming area, but when you are still kinda drunk and not really caring whether or not you survive, it can be a rather dangerous place. But alas I am still alive and I guess I will be for a while longer. . .

I really don't have too much to say other than the events of that fateful night, but I am heading home in the nest few days and I will try and catch up a bit, or something

FUCK EVERYTHING

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted