The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-09-29 4:15 p.m.

Damn I feel good, I had a freaking great weekend, and that is that.

Went to an Amtgard event for the entire weekend and got to meet lots of people and finally meet Dame Andraliane, the Queen of the Amazons and Mother to all of us Psychic Vampires (if you want to know about that ask me and I will explain).

But overall I just needed the break away from the Drama that is "Fenton's Place" and it felt really good just to not think about anything. I am relaxed and still feeling good, so no worries I will not try to hang myself tonight.

But I guess that is all for now, I just wanted to let all know that I had a great weekend and I am feeling really good....

Also there is another event coming up at the end of next month that I just might try to get to also, even though not everyone that was at this one will be there, I just get to meet more people and have lots for fun.

Still here and smiling,

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted