The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-08-17 6:05 p.m.

FUCK THE WORLD!!

I am actually in a good mood, and things aren't that bad. I actually slept for about 6 hours last night so I should be able to survive the rest of the night. I had full intentions of going to bed around 3 am but fucking popcap.com and those games kept me awake and then a phone call at 0430 and then a friend gets online and wants to talk, which was good because they really need someone to talk to and I really like talking to them and it was good. . .

Anywho after that I watched some Yu-Gi-Oh episodes I have and finally went to sleep around 7ish, with the alarm set for 9. As if you hadn't figured it out, I slept through the alarm, which is something that I never do, but yet another phone call at 1100 did the trick and I was up and ready for the day, until I realized who I was talking to.........*cussing alot to himself and not really sure why*

On a different note I have to work tomorrow and then I am going to help John move his stuff back to the dorms and get ready for school, I also would like to visit a friend during the day and stuff, but John has to move in and then on top of all that someone else wants to go swimming at the falls on Monday since she is moving back down also, and even though I haven't seen her in a while and not much during the summer I am really not concerned with something she wants, (just realized that sounds really bad, oh well), let's just say that I would rather spend my time with someone else and really enjoy thier company...

I think I have rambled enough and stuff

That's all for play kids

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted