The current mood of emperor_cluck@yahoo.com at www.imood.com
2002-10-18 12:43 a.m.

Well it is still speechless Fenton over the events of other night, but I do have some basic functions back now, and I am still in a good mood, WOW??!!

Damn, I love this woman, she has just filled me with things I haven't felt since I was a little girl, thank you.....

Well that is a disturbing thought, but anywho, I hope that all is well with the rest of the world because I was given some power to control the very foundation that the universe is set on. And no one ever notified me of this great power, so if there is anything wrong in your life then please I am very sorry (in 40 ft. flaming letter, hee hee --if you don't get that joke then that's on you--) and if I can do anything for anyone, please let me know and I will do what I can to help all of the people of the Milky Way Galaxy...

---Please now let us return to the ongoing saga that is

"Sex, Drugs and a Petting Zoo" Part 4

(since I don't think anyone really remembers the full story you prolly should go back and re-read the episodes, hell I had to)

After her beating Sara gets back to her feet and returns to the doctor to check up on the baby. She staggers into the office and the nurse sees her and runs to help her to the examination room, but she walks into the wrong room and to both of thier surprise finds the doctor naked, masterbating while a live chicken watches.... a very disturbing moment, but then off to an empty room.

Then the doctor walks in and asks, �What seems to be the problem?� As he is zipping his pants up�

Sara looks the doctor with her one good eye, since the other is bloody and black, and says, �I think I may have lost the baby, I didn�t know if you could tell or not, but I was beaten to a bloody pulp and left for dead just a few hours ago.� Then she takes a tissue from her purse and lightly wipes some of the blood from her face.

Then the nurse looks at the doctor and kicks him square in the nuts and laughs as he falls to the floor in pain�.

�Come with me dear,� says the nurse, �lets get those wounds cleaned up and check on your baby.�

They both leave the room and walk down the hall to a larger examine room�.then Carol sneaks into the room behind the nurse and Sara, behind her back Carol is holding a stethescope�..she wraps the cord around the nurses neck and forces her face into Sara, again knocking her unconscious. While Sara is in �la la land� Carol chokes the life out of the worthless piece of human flesh that was supposed to be a nurse��she turns and looks at Sara�s body lying on the floor and starts kicking her unmercilessly.

Now that Carol has released some of her inner anger, she leaves the room with no sign that she was ever there, taking her weapon with her��but Sara wakes up for a moment and sees Carol leaving and she can only call out, �hhhhheeeellllpppp meeee, Micheal�

That�s all for play kids, until our next exciting episode�.

Fenton

last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
notes
design
diaryland
Oral Sex Donations Accepted